All events

Reset

Presented by MRU

Sort by date

Chotto Desh

Nov. 14–18, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

2018-11-14

Calgary Youth Orchestra

Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

2018-11-24

STARS

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

2018-11-27

1968: The Year that Rocked the World

Dec. 3-5, 2018

Hal and Marnie Wyatt Atelier

2018-12-3

Dave Kelly Live - Christmas Special

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

Jack Singer Concert Hall

2018-12-7

Bill and Joel Plaskett

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

2018-12-7

Winter Fantasia

Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

2018-12-9

Sounds of the Season

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

2018-12-15

Heebee-jeebees

Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

2018-12-22

Luminous Voices Music Society

Oct. 2018 – April 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-12-31

Bruce McCulloch

Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-01-27

Dave Kelly Live - Valentine's Day Special

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-02-14

Kolsimcha Quintet

Sunday, Mar. 3, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-03-3

Judy Collins

Friday, Apr. 5, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-04-5

Dave Kelly Live - Icons

Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-04-17

Tetzlaff-Tetzlaff-Vogt Trio

Monday, Apr. 29, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-04-29

Dave Kelly Live - Father's Day Special

Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-06-12