All events

Reset

Presented by MRU

Sort by date

Greatest Albums Live - The Pink Floyd Experience

Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-02-27

Kolsimcha Quintet

Sunday, Mar. 3, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-03-3

Donovan Woods

Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-03-23

Mary Gauthier

Friday, Mar. 1, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-03-1

Judy Collins

Friday, Apr. 5, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-04-5

The Musical Box

Saturday, Apr. 6, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-04-6

Chantal Kreviazuk & Raine Maida

Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-04-11

Sarah Millican

Friday, Apr. 12, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-04-12

Dave Kelly Live - Icons

Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-04-16

Anup Jalota & Jazim Sharma

Sunday, Mar. 24, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-03-24

Tetzlaff-Tetzlaff-Vogt Trio

Monday, Apr. 29, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-04-29

Calgary Youth Orchestra

Sunday, May. 12, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-05-12

Greatest Albums Live - Tom Petty & Heart

Thursday, May. 30, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-05-30

Dave Kelly Live - Father's Day Special

Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

2019-06-12