Taylor Centre Concert Season

Experience performances from global masters and emerging artists alike. From indie rock to contemporary classical, the award-winning Taylor Centre for the Performing Arts showcases the best the arts has to offer.

Taylor Centre 18/19 Concert Season

Jonathan Richman

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

Leacock Theatre

Dave Kelly Live

Oct. 2018 – June 2019

Bella Concert Hall

Luminous Voices Music Society

Oct. 2018 – April 2019

Bella Concert Hall

An Evening With They Might Be Giants

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Canadian Guitar Quartet

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Jill Barber with guests

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

STARS with guest Dizzy

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Bill and Joel Plaskett

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Kolsimcha Quintet

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

Tetzlaff-Tetzlaff-Vogt Trio

Monday, April 29, 2019

Bella Concert Hall

Past performances

Feist

Sept. 27, 28 and 29, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

Israeli Chamber Project

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

MRU Conservatory Guitar Showcase

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017

TransAlta Pavilion

Barney Bentall & The Cariboo Express

Friday, Nov. 3, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

Calgary Youth Orchestra

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

Tanya Tagaq

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

Winter Fantasia

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

Sounds of the Season

Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

Quartetto Gelato

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

TransAlta Pavilion

Antonio Pompa-Baldi

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Charlie Parker with Strings (Featuring PJ Perry)

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Calgary Youth Orchestra

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Randy Bachman

Monday, March 19, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

International String Gala feat. Mira Costa Orchestra

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Johannes Moser & Andrei Korobeinikov

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

The Tallis Scholars

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Revv52

May 11 and May 12, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Michael Kevin Jones

Thursday, May 17, 2018

TransAlta Pavilion

Royal Wood with guest Fionn

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Calgary Youth Orchestra

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Michael Bernard Fitzgerald

Friday, June 8, 2018

Bella Concert Hall