Taylor Centre 17/18 Concert Season

Experience performances from global masters and emerging artists alike. From indie rock to contemporary classical, the award-winning Taylor Centre for the Performing Arts showcases the best the arts has to offer.

Winter Fantasia

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

Sounds of the Season

Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

Quartetto Gelato

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Antonio Pompa-Baldi

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Charlie Parker with Strings (Featuring PJ Perry)

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Randy Bachman

Monday, March 19, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Johannes Moser & Andrei Korobeinikov

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Bella Concert Hall

Past performances

Feist

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

Israeli Chamber Project

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

MRU Conservatory Guitar Showcase

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017

TransAlta Pavilion

Barney Bentall & The Cariboo Express

Friday, Nov. 3, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

Calgary Youth Orchestra

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017

Bella Concert Hall

Tanya Tagaq

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

Bella Concert Hall