All events

Reset

Presented by MRU

Sort by date

Andy Shauf

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-02-28

International Women's Day

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020

Ross Glen Hall

2020-03-6

Elmer Iseler Singers

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-03-8

Hearts & Minds Benefit Concert

Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-03-12

Dervish

Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-03-14

Celtic Connection

Monday, Mar. 16, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-03-16

The Fretless with the Calgary Youth Orchestra

Sunday, Apr. 5, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-04-5

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-04-11

Dave Kelly Live - Icons

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-04-15

Sarah Harmer

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-04-25

Coronation St. Roy & Brian: The Full English Show

Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020

Leacock Theatre

2020-04-26

Joel Plaskett

April 28 & 29, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-04-29

Dashboard Confessional

Tuesday, May. 26, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-05-26

Dave Kelly Live - Father's Day Special

Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-06-17

Land's End Ensemble

Saturday, Jun. 6, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-06-6

Harry Manx

Friday, Oct. 2, 2020

Bella Concert Hall

2020-10-2