All events

Reset

Presented by MRU

Sort by date

World On a String Revv52 - 70th Anniversary Show

Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023 | Friday, Jan. 27, 2023
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023 | Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-01-26

Timbre Concerts and MODO-LIVE Present James Reid with Special Guests

Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-02-14

Luminous Voices presents Through The Looking Glass

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-02-26

OHO Productions presents Masala Sandwich by Amit Tandon

Friday, March 3, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-03-03

MRG Live presents Ryan Adams

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-03-23

MRG Live Presents: CAT & NAT UNFILTERED LIVE

Saturday, April 1, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-04-01

Luminous Voices Presents Bach - Mass in B Minor

Friday, April 7, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-04-07

F7 and Tooth Blackner Present Reuben and the Dark

Saturday, April 8, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-04-08

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-04-11

The Taylor Centre presents The Children of Willesden Lane

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | Thursday, April 20, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-04-19

The Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra presents An Evening with Corb Lund

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-04-27

Revv52: Revvin' Country

Friday, May 5, 2023 | Saturday, May 6, 2023
Saturday, May 6, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-05-05

Just for Laughs presents Sasha Velour The Big Reveal Live

Friday, May 12, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-05-12

SheepCo Entertainment and Art Buzz Productions presents BG+

Friday, June 16, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-06-16

MRG Live Presents: Nemr

Saturday, Oct. 28, 2023

Bella Concert Hall

2023-10-28